Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch James Feldman 646-855-5808 james.feldman@bofa.com
BMO Capital Markets John Kim 212-885-4115 jp.kim@bmo.com
BTIG Thomas Catherwood 212-738-6140 tcatherwood@btig.com
Citi Michael Bilerman 212-816-1383 michael.bilerman@citi.com
Evercore ISI Steve Sakwa 212-446-9462 steve.sakwa@evercoreisi.com
Green Street Advisors Daniel Ismail 949-640-8780 dismail@greenstreetadvisors.com
Keybanc Capital Markets Craig Mailman 917-368-2316 cmailman@key.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC Blaine Heck 443-263-6529 blaine.heck@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Andrew Rosivach 646-582-9250 arosivach@wolferesearch.com