Committee Composition

Audit Committee Compensation and Human Capital Committee Finance Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Thomas J. DeRosa
Steven J. Gilbert
Salvatore Michael Giliberto
Patricia S. Han
Grant H. Hill
R. Paige Hood
James D. Robinson IV
Christina Van Tassell
Hannah Yang
  • Lead Independent Director
  • Financial Expert
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair